Content Locked by Another User
Content Locked by Another User
If you are trying to edit content that has been locked by another user, request that the user follow the instructions in Content Lock/Unlock.
If the user who has locked content is not available to unlock it, send a message to the Help Desk requesting the content to be unlocked. Select the 'Help' link in the main menu and include a copy of the URL of the locked page.